Nostalgiefoto Salzburg


Welcome to the World of 1900

You want to immerse in the world of 1900, to feel like a fine lady like Empress Elisabeth, to give a gentleman or take on the role of the Austrian Emperor Franz Josef? Or even have a nostalgic photo taken as a skier, mountaineer or be shown in traditional Austrian costumes?

Our products

Then you are just right in our nostalgia photo-shop in Salzburg. In just 15 minutes you will receive your original photos in the corresponding frame. As a family portrait, a gift or wedding invitation, as an artistic portrait or just for fun, our nostalgia photo-shop in Salzburg will create your personal photo in the style of 1900's. Your nostalgia photo is more than just a picture, it is a lasting memory of beautiful moments in Salzburg.
You will have a lot of fun with your photos!

Our prices

Our nostalgia photos start from € 19, - per person. It is in a sepia-brown color, bordered by an attractive mat and decorated on request with a beautiful frame. Taking a second photo from your series will cost you only € 9,- more.

Price list

1 photo 1 person                                                                                   € 19,-
1 photo 2-4 people € 27,-
1 photo 5-6 people € 32,-
1 photo 7-8 people € 38,-
1 photo more than 8 people € 50,-
1 additional photo   € 9,-

Additional features

1 frame in wood or gold € 25,-
shipping via mail  €  9,-

Nostalgia photo as a gift

A voucher for nostalgia photos is the perfect gift for any occasion, be it Christmas, weddings, birthdays, Mother`s and Father`s Day, bachelor party or even corporate events and celebrations of all kinds.

We also come to see you

If you want us to offer you something special, then you can even book us and we will take photos of you in traditional costumes and accessories at your place. We are looking forward to surprising.

NOSTALGIEFOTO SALZBURG


Willkommen in der Welt von 1900

Sie wollen in die Welt von 1900 eintauchen, sich als feine Dame fühlen, als Kaiserin Sissy, als Gentleman geben oder in die Rolle des Österreichischen Kaisers Franz Josef I. schlüpfen und in seiner Uniform den Säbel ziehen? Gar als Skifahrer, Bergsteiger oder in alten Trachten kostümiert fotografiert werden?


Unser Angebot

Dann sind Sie hier im Nostalgiefoto-Laden in Salzburg genau richtig. In nur 15 min werden Sie Ihr Originalfoto im entsprechenden Passepartout in Händen halten. Als Familienportrait, Geschenk oder Hochzeitseinladung, als künstlerisches Portrait oder einfach aus Spaß, im Nostalgiefoto-Laden in Salzburg erstellen wir für Sie Ihr persönliches Foto im Stil von 1900. Ihr Nostalgiefoto ist mehr als nur ein Foto, es ist eine bleibende Erinnerung an schöne Momente in Salzburg. Sie werden mit Ihren Fotos zu Hause noch lange viel Freude haben!

Unsere Preise

Sie erhalten ein Nostalgiefoto bereits ab € 19,- pro Person. Das Foto ist in einem sepiabraunen Farbton gehalten, wird von einem hübschen Passepartout eingesäumt und auf Wunsch mit einem schönen Rahmen verziert. Nehmen Sie ein zweites Foto aus Ihrer Serie dazu, kostet jedes Weitere nur € 9,- .

Preisliste

1 Foto 1      Person € 19,-
1 Foto 2 - 4 Personen € 27,-
1 Foto 5 - 6 Personen € 32,-
1 Foto 7 - 8 Personen € 38,-
1 Foto ab  9 Personen € 50,-

1 Zweitfoto                                                                                                                                     €  9,-

Zusatzangebote

1 Rahmen in Holz oder Gold      € 25,-
Versand per email         € 12,-

Nostalgiefoto als Geschenkidee

Ein Gutschein für Nostalgiefotos ist die ideale Geschenkidee für jeden Anlass. Verschenken Sie Gutscheine zu Weihnachten, Hochzeiten, Geburtstagen, Mutter- und Vatertagen, Junggesellen-Abschied oder auch zu Firmenevents und Feiern aller Art.

Wir kommen auch zu Ihnen

Sollten Sie zu einem besonderen Anlass in Ihrer Firma oder privat einmal etwas ganz Besonderes bieten wollen, dann können Sie uns auch mit all den Kostümen und Accessoires buchen. Wir kommen dann gerne auch zu Ihnen und freuen uns Sie und Ihre Gäste mit tollen Fotos zu überraschen.